WATCH: Livestream Coverage Of Kate And William’s Departure As Royal Visit Concludes

Prince William and Duchess Kate are continuing their royal tour in Victoria today on the eighth and final day of their visit to Canada’s West Coast.

Saturday’s itinerary included a visit to the Cridge Centre for the Family, a cafe meeting with a group from the Kelty Mental Health Centre and then boarding a tall ship in Victoria Harbour.

RELATED: Highlights Of Will And Kate’s Royal Tour Of Canada

Finally, the royals will depart from Victoria Harbour on a seaplane, which will be the final time during their visit that the public will be able to see Prince George and Princess Charlotte, with thousands expected to give the royals an unforgettable send-off.

Watch Livestream coverage of the royals’ departure from Victoria, beginning at approximately 3:15 p.m. PT/6:15 p.m. ET, with the farewell ceremony scheduled to begin at 3:40 p.m. PT/6:40 p.m. ET.



Powered by VIP