Serena Ryder and Jay Baruchel have been added to the lineup of presenters at the upcoming Canadian Screen Awards, according to an announcement today from the Academy of Canadian Cinema & Television.

In addition to acclaimed singer-songwriter Ryder and This Is the End star Baruchel, additional presenters just announced include Jessica Paré (Mad Men), Liane Balaban (The Grand Seduction), Evelyne Brochu (Tom at the Farm), Cara Gee (Empire of Dirt), Matthew Johnson (The Dirties) and Jennifer Podemski (Empire of Dirt). Baruchel will be part of the onstage tribute to director David Cronenberg, who will be presented a Lifetime Achievement Award by Viggo Mortensen.

These performers will joing previously announced presenters Amanda Brugel (Seed), Arisa Cox (Big Brother Canada), Dave Foley (Spun Out), Lauren Holly (Motive), Mia Kirshner (I Think I Do), Adam Korson (Seed), Jessica Lowndes (90210), Amber Marshall (Heartland), Tatiana Maslany (Orphan Black, Cas & Dylan), Shay Mitchell (Pretty Little Liars), Jon Montgomery (The Amazing Race Canada), Zoie Palmer (Lost Girl), Missy Peregrym (Rookie Blue), Jason Priestley (Call Me Fitz), Anna Silk (Lost Girl), George Stroumboulopoulos (George Stroumboulopoulos Tonight) and David Sutcliffe (Cracked).

For the second consecutive year, SCTV alum Martin Short will host the CSAs, which air Sunday, Mar. 9 on CBC