‘Fifty Shades Darker’ Soundtrack Features Songs By Nick Jonas, Nicki Minaj, John Legend, Sia And More

“Fifty Shades Darker” is already heating things up with Zayn Malik and Taylor Swift’s steamy duet “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever”, and now, the full tracklist for the movie sequel’s soundtrack has been released, revealing a roster of top notch talent.

The soundtrack is jam-packed with 19 songs by some incredible talent.

RELATED: WATCH: Dakota Johnson And Jamie Dornan Sizzle In Extended Trailer For ‘Fifty Shades Darker’

Nick Jonas will team up with Nicki Minaj for “Bom Bidi Bom” while Sia, Tove Lo, John Legend all contribute tracks to the album, including “Not Afraid Anymore”, a new song from Halsey.

Just in time for Valentine’s Day, the “Fifty Shades Darker” soundtrack and movie will be released on Feb. 10.

Check out the full tracklisting below:



Powered by WordPress.com VIP