On Tuesday, Calvin Harris announced the star-studded lineup for his upcoming album, “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1”.

RELATED: Twitter Goes Crazy Over #DiddyCrop After P Diddy Cut Kendall And Kylie Jenner Out Of A Photo

The album includes guest spots from artists like Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Snoop Dogg and more.

RELATED: Kanye West Appears To Have Deleted His Twitter And Instagram Accounts

One person who is definitely not featured is Deadmau5, who had something to say Wednesday about Harris’s guestlist.


Harris hasn’t responded yet to the tweets. Instead, he teased the latest song from the album, called “Rollin'”, which features Future and Khalid and drops Friday.