Camila Cabello Releases Two New Songs Featuring Young Thug And Quavo

Camila Cabello just went all out, launching two new singles on the same day.

RELATED: Camila Cabello Makes It Official And Unfollows Fifth Harmony Members On Instagram

The former Fifth Harmony singer has been quickly blowing up with her solo career since her departure from the girl group in December last year. “Crying in the Club”, the first song from her upcoming debut solo album “The Hurting. The Healing. The Loving.” came out back in May, and now Cabello is back with two brand new tracks, “Havana” and “OMG”.

“Havana” is a fun and sexy track about a romance in Cuba, and features Young Thug.

The second track, “OMG”, features a slow and heavy hip-hop sound with help from rapper Quavo.

RELATED: Camila Cabello On Life After Fifth Harmony, Debuting New Album This Fall

Cabello hinted at the release of both songs on social media earlier this week, including images that might be from the upcoming video for “Havana”.



Powered by VIP