Sia is definitely feeling festive!

RELATED: Sia And Other Stars Team Up To Raise HIV Awareness In Powerful Video

The singer-songwriter and much sought after collaborator released “Santa’s Coming For Us”, the lead single off her upcoming Christmas album, on MondayIt features her trademark vocal power and an upbeat pop sound.

Her forthcoming album “Everyday is Christmas”, features a collection of original holiday songs written by Sia and Greg Kurstin. Sia, 41, is also directing her first feature film and was recently featured on Zayn’s top five hit song “Dusk Til Dawn”.

RELATED: Sia To Release First Christmas Album This Holiday Season

“Everyday is Christmas” will be available everywhere Nov. 17. Check out the tracklist below!

  1. “Santa’s Coming For Us”
  2. “Candy Cane Lane”
  3. “Snowman”
  4. “Snowflake “
  5. “Ho Ho Ho”
  6. “Puppies Are Forever”
  7. “Sunshine”
  8. “Underneath The Mistletoe”
  9. “Everyday is Christmas”
  10. “Underneath The Christmas Lights”
Click to View Gallery
Artists With New Albums Coming Out