Nicole Kidman, Emma Stone, Jennifer Lawrence And More Take ‘I Will Not Be Silent’ Pledge To End Sexual Assault

Some of Hollywood’s biggest names got together to pledge “I will not be silent” in combatting sexual assault.

RELATED: Time Names ‘The Silence Breakers’ Who Stood Up To Sexual Harassment And Assault As 2017’s Person Of The Year

In the video released by W Magazine, Nicole Kidman, Emma Stone, Jennifer Lawrence all speak the pledge directly into the camera.

Joining them were a number of both big and up-and-coming actors, including Andrew Garfield, Gal Gadot, Margot Robbie, Michelle Williams, Saoirse Ronan, Jake Gyllenhaal, Robert Pattinson, Mary J. Blige and others.

RELATED: Oprah Interviews Jennifer Lawrence For The Hollywood Reporter’s ‘Women In Entertainment’ Issue

The “I Will Not Be Silent” pledge is meant to stand in support of victims of sexual assault, and to speak up against abuse, “no matter the consequences.”



Powered by VIP