Olivia Munn, Niecy Nash Announce 2018 Screen Actors Guild Awards Nominees

Days after the nominations for the 75th Golden Globes were announced, another round of awards season hopefuls will get their due.

“X-Men: Apocalypse” star Olivia Munn will be joined by Niecy Nash to announce the nominees for the 24th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT.  The pair will be joined by SAG-AFTRA president Gabrielle Carteris with this year’s stunt ensemble action performance nominees to be announced by SAG Awards committee chair JoBeth Williams and SAG Awards committee member Elizabeth McLaughlin.

RELATED: SAG Awards Announces Kristen Bell As First-Ever Host

The Screen Actors Guild Awards will air January 21, 2018, on both TNT and TBS 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST.

Get breaking news in your inbox

Related

Comments

Powered by WordPress.com VIP