ACM Awards 2018 Winners List

The 2018 ACM Awards has arrived with Reba McEntire guiding the evening, marking the first time she is hosting the event in six years and her 15th time as host overall.

Chris Stapleton leads the nominations with five nods, and fans can expect performances from Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Blake Shelton, Bebe Rexha, Little Big Town, McEntire and Kelly Clarkson, Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood, and more.

RELATED: Luke Bryan Says Carrie Underwood Will Be ‘Beautiful As Ever’ At ACM Awards

Entertainer of the Year
WINNER: Jason Aldean
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
WINNER: Miranda Lambert
Reba McEntire
Maren Morris
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Thomas Rhett
WINNER: Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban
Chris Young

Vocal Duo of the Year
WINNER: Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

Vocal Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
WINNER:Old Dominion

New Female Vocalist of the Year
WINNER: Lauren Alaina
Danielle Bradbery
Carly Pearce

New Male Vocalist of the Year
Kane Brown
Luke Combs
Devin Dawson
Russell Dickerson
WINNER: Brett Young

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year
High Valley
WINNER: Midland
Runaway June

Album of the Year
“Breaker” – Little Big Town
“California Sunrise” – Jon Pardi
WINNER: “From A Room Vol. 1” – Chris Stapleton
“Happy Endings” – Old Dominion
“Life Changes” – Thomas Rhett

Single Record of the Year
“Better Man” – Little Big Town
WINNER: “Body Like A Back Road” – Sam Hunt
“Broken Halos” – Chris Stapleton
“Drinkin’ Problem” – Midland
“I’ll Name The Dogs” – Blake Shelton

Song of the Year
“Body Like a Back Road” – Sam Hunt
“Female” – Keith Urban
WINNER: “Tin Man” – Miranda Lambert
“Whiskey And You” – Chris Stapleton

Video of the Year
“Black” – Dierks Bentley
“It Ain’t My Fault” – Brothers Osborne
“Legends” – Kelsea Ballerini
“Marry Me” – Thomas Rhett
“We Should Be Friends” – Miranda Lambert

Songwriter of the Year
WINNER: Rhett Akins
Ashley Gorley
Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
Josh Osborne

Vocal Event of the Year
“Craving You” – Thomas Rhett Featuring Maren Morris
“Dear Hate” – Maren Morris featuring Vince Gill
“Funny (How Time Slips Away)” – Glen Campbell And Willie Nelson
WINNER: “The Fighter” – Keith Urban featuring Carrie Underwood
“What Ifs” – Kane Brown Featuring Lauren Alaina

Click to View Gallery

2018 ACM Awards: Red Carpet Arrivals



Powered by VIP