Christina Aguilera Drops New Single ‘Like I Do’ With Goldlink

Christina Aguilera is back!

The “Ain’t No Other Man” singer just released her new song “Like I Do” on music streaming services like Apple Music as well as YouTube.

RELATED: Christina Aguilera On Her Comeback Album, Working With Kanye West

Aguilera’s latest effort is oozing with confidence. “Like I Do” is the fourth track released from her forthcoming sixth studio album “Liberation”.

Prior to the new song’s release, Aguilera released “Accelerate” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz, “Twice”, and “Fall In Line” with Demi Lovato. “Liberation” will be available for traditional album purchases and streaming on June 15 through RCA Records.

RELATED: Christina Aguilera And Demi Lovato Escape From Dystopian Prison

Aguilera, 37, is scheduled to sit down with “Beats 1” host Zane Lowe for an interview on Friday morning.

View the album’s full track list below:

1. “Liberation”
2. “Searching For Maria”
3. “Maria”
4. “Sick Of Sittin’”
5. “Dreamers”
6. “Fall In Line” feat. Demi Lovato
7. “Right Moves” feat. Keida & Shenseea
8. “Like I Do” feat. GoldLink
9. “Deserve”
10. “Twice”
11. “I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)”
12. “Accelerate” feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz
13. “Pipe” feat. XNDA
14. “Masochist”
15. “Unless It’s With You”

Get breaking news in your inbox



Powered by VIP