Prince’s Estate teamed up with Warner Bros. to share previously unreleased content by the late, great singer on what would’ve been his milestone birthday.

“Piano & A Microphone 1983” features nine previously unreleased recordings of intimate Prince performances from his home studio in Minnesota.

RELATED: Copy Of Prince’s ‘Black Album’ Turns Up In Canada

The new release was announced on Thursday, June 7 in celebration of what would have been Prince’s 60th birthday. The album is available for pre-order now and will be released on Sept. 21.

“This raw, intimate recording, which took place at the start of Prince’s career right before he achieved international stardom, is similar in format to the ‘Piano & A Microphone’ Tour that he ended his career with in 2016,” said Prince Estate entertainment adviser Troy Carter in a press release.

RELATED: Prince’s Lavish Turks And Caicos Estate Will Be Sold At Auction

“The Estate is excited to be able to give fans a glimpse of his evolution and show how his career ultimately came full circle with just him and his piano,” he continued.

Check out the upcoming album’s track list below:

1.      “17 Days”
2.      “Purple Rain”
3.      “A Case Of You”
4.      “Mary Don’t You Weep”
5.      “Strange Relationship”
6.      “International Lover”
7.      “Wednesday”
8.      “Cold Coffee & Cocaine”
9.      “Why The Butterflies”