“Just For Laughs” have announced the winners of their 2018 awards, paying tribute to some of the biggest names in comedy.

RELATED: Academy Invites A Record 928 Members Including Amy Schumer, Timothee Chalamet, Tiffany Haddish

Tiffany Haddish, Hannah Gadsby and the co-creators of the Netflix hit show “GLOW”, Liz Flahive and Carly Mensch, are among the winners at the 2018 Just For Laughs Awards Show.

Haddish, who has previously performed at “JFL”, will be presented with the Comedy Person of the Year award. The “Girl’s Trip” star will also be hosting “The Tiffany Haddish Gala” July 28 as a part of the festival.

Gadsby will be honoured with the Comedy Special of the Year award for her Netflix stand-up show “Nanette”, which received rave reviews following its release on the streaming giant on June 19.

The 40-year-old Australian comedian will also be giving “JFL” fans a special treat, performing “Nanette” live for the last time at the Just For Laughs festival on Thursday, July 26.

RELATED: Tiffany Haddish Gets Out Of Prison And Causes Chaos In ‘Nobody’s Fool’ Trailer

Flahive and Mensch, the co-creators of the Netflix sensation “GLOW”, will receive the Comedy Writers of the Year award for their hit show.

Other award recipients include, Jo Koy for Stand-Up Comedian of the Year and Lil Rel Howery for Breakout Comedy Star of the Year.

RELATED: Will Forte And Wanda Sykes Join Star-Studded Slate For ‘Just For Laughs’ In Montreal

The “Just For Laughs” festival kicks off its 36th year on July 11, 2018, in Montreal with appearances from Kevin Hart, Trevor Noah, Will Forte, Wanda Sykes, Tig Notaro, Chris D’Elia, Moshe Kasher, Gina Yashere and more.