Canada’s Walk of Fame announced its 2018 inductees on Monday, and the list includes movie star Seth Rogen, comedian and actress Andrea Martin, as well as a posthumous honour for the late Canadian singer Leonard Cohen.

Also recognized are figure skaters Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir, who have won multiple Olympic medals, including the 2018 Olympic gold in the team event.

RELATED: Seth Rogen Says He’s Had Conversations With Twitter About Their ‘Bizarre Need’ To Verify White Supremacists

Retired astronaut Chris Hadfield will also be honoured, along with Canadian pop-rock singer Andy Kim, Doctors Without Borders president Joanne Liu, and Canadian business magnate Jimmy Pattison.

Rogen’s frequent writing partner and fellow director Evan Goldberg will share a star with the “Knocked Up” actor. The Vancouver-born childhood friends have collaborated on many hit Hollywood movies, including “Superbad”, “Pineapple Express”, and “This Is The End”.

RELATED: The Rock And Seth Rogen Hilariously Mock Kevin Hart After Fan Suggests Trio Reboot ‘Three Men And A Baby’

Martin, who recently received her Canadian citizenship, spent many years in Canada working on the sketch show “SCTV”, as well as homegrown productions like “My Big Fat Greek Wedding”.

The inductees are said to represent five areas of excellence: Sports and Athletics, Philanthropy and Humanities, Arts and Entertainment, Business and Entrepreneurship, and Science and Technology.

“Now, more than ever, we are embracing and celebrating our unique and strong Canadian identity,” said Jeffrey Latimer, CEO of Canada’s Walk of Fame. “Canada thrives because of its people, and Canada’s Walk of Fame is working to inspire, empower, and recognize excellence in our country.”

RELATED: ET Canada Announces 2018 CCMA Awards Nominees

Canada’s Walk of Fame Awards show, which is celebrating its 20th anniversary, is set to take place on December 1 at the Sony Centre for the Performing Arts in Toronto and will air later that same month.

Watch the announcement in the video above.