Passengers at St. Pancras International were in for the surprise of a lifetime on Wednesday.

“Jurassic Park” and “Thor: Ragnarok” star Jeff Goldblum made an unannounced appearance at the London train station to perform an impromptu jazz piano set ahead of the release of his first jazz album, The Capitol Studios Sessions, with the Mildred Snitzer Orchestra.

RELATED: Jeff Goldblum Becomes ‘The Spicy Daddy’

Goldblum, 65, shook hands and greeted his fans before delivering the kind of eccentric piano performance that only Jeff Goldblum can. A sizable crowd formed around the star actor with many expressing shock on social media.

RELATED: Charity Shop Puts Pictures Of Jeff Goldblum In All Their Photo Frames

He announced the LP the same day, which features Sarah Silverman and “American Idol” alum Haley Reinhart, among others. “I love improvising and that feeling of communication and interplay,” Goldblum said in a press release published by Consequence of Sound. “It’s one of the cornerstones of my acting technique. I see my music in the same way.”

See the tracklist below.

The Capitol Studios Sessions

  1. “Cantaloupe Island”
  2. “Don’t Mess With Mister T” (feat. Till Bronner)
  3. “My Baby Just Cares For Me” (feat. Haley Reinhart)
  4. “Straighten Up And Fly Right” (feat. Imelda May & Till Bronner)
  5. “Jeff Introduces Sarah Silverman” (feat. Sarah Silverman)
  6. “Me And My Shadow” (feat. Sarah Silverman & Till Bronner)
  7. “Nostalgia In Times Square”
  8. “It Never Entered My Mind” (feat. Till Bronner)
  9. “Gee Baby (Aint I Good To You)” (feat/ Haley Reinhart)
  10. “I Wish I Knew (How It Could Feel To Be Free)”
  11. “This Bitter Earth” (feat. Imelda May & Till Bronner)
  12. “Come On-A-My House” (feat. Imelda May & Till Bronner)
  13. “Caravan” (feat. Till Bronner)
  14. “Good Nights”