Britney Spears Will Make A Big Announcement On Ellen’s YouTube Channel: Watch It Live

Britney Spears will be making a big announcement on Thursday in Las Vegas, and fans can watch it as it happens via livestream coverage on Ellen DeGeneres’ YouTube channel.

The “Toxic” singer will be sharing her big announcement from the stage of the T-Mobile Arena, site of a “Spirit Day” rally for GLAAD. You can watch the livestream above, beginning at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT, hosted by viral sensation Kalen Allen.

Spears is scheduled to make her big announcement at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Rumour has it that Spears, 36, will be announcing a new Vegas residency, with ET confirming she’ll be launching a new show at the Park Theater at Park MGM sometime next year.

RELATED: Britney Spears Headed Back To Las Vegas For Brand-New Residence

DeGeneres had a little fun about the impending announcement on Twitter, joking that it’s “almost time to announce your announcement that you announced on my show.”

Click to View Gallery

Britney Spears’ Most Memorable Performances

Related

Comments

Powered by WordPress.com VIP