Chance The Rapper Drops Two New Tracks: Listen

Chance The Rapper dropped two new tracks at midnight Friday; “My Own Thing” feat. Joey Purp and “The Man Who Has Everything”.

The 25-year-old released the songs on his Soundcloud, with this being his first new music since the summer.

The latest Chance songs come after he unveiled four new tracks — “Work Out”, “Wala Cam”, “I Might Need Security” and “65th and Ingleside” — back in July.

The rapper denied he was about to drop a brand new album after he released the tracks, however, he insisted he’d definitely been in the studio. His last LP was 2016’s Coloring Book.

RELATED: Chance The Rapper Teases Potential Chicago Mayoral Run

Chance’s newly-released music went down an absolute storm with fans Friday, with social media users taking to Twitter in droves to voice their opinions.

See some of the online reaction below:

Click to View Gallery

Instagram’s Must-See Music Pics



Powered by VIP