DJ Earworm Drops ‘United States Of Pop’ Featuring The Year’s Biggest Hits

The annual end-of-year mashup is here.

DJ Earworm just dropped the 2018 version the track, “United States Of Pop” featuring this year’s biggest hits, from artists like Dua Lipa, Drake, Cardi B, Ella Mai and more.

Maroon 5’s anthem “Girls Like You” and Mai’s “Boo’d Up” set the track off before transitioning into clips of Post Malone, Halsey, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Khalid and Camila Cabello.

RELATED: U2 Tops Forbes’ List Of 2018’s Highest-Earning Musicians As Joshua Tree Tour Grosses $316M

Earworm teased the track on Twitter all week long, letting fans know the mash-up was finished and ready to drop.

RELATED: Katy Perry-Headlined One Love Malibu Wildfire Benefit Raises Nearly $1M For Victims Of Woolsey Fire

Earworm used samples from each of these songs:

Ariana Grande – “No Tears Left to Cry”
Ariana Grande – “Thank U, Next”
Bazzi – “Mine”
Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line – “Meant to Be”
BlocBoy JB and Drake – “Look Alive”
Bruno Mars and Cardi B – “Finesse”
Camila Cabello – “Never Be the Same”
Cardi B feat. Bad Bunny and J. Balvin – “I Like It”
Childish Gambino – “This is America”
Drake – “God’s Plan”
Drake – “In My Feelings”
Drake – “Nice for What”
Dua Lipa – “New Rules”
Ella Mai – “Boo’d Up”
Halsey – “Bad at Love”
Juice WRLD – “Lucid Dreams”
Khalid and Normani – “Love Lies”
Maroon 5 and Cardi B – “Girls Like You”
Marshmello and Bastille – “Happier”
Post Malone – “Better Now”
Post Malone and Ty Dolla Sign – “Psycho”
Travis Scott and Drake – “Sicko Mode”
XXXTentacion – “SAD!”
Zedd Feat. Maren Morris and Grey – “The Middle”
5 Seconds of Summer – “Youngblood”

Click to View Gallery

Instagram’s Must-See Music Pics



Powered by VIP