ET Canada has your exclusive first look at the 2019 CCMA Awards Nominations.

Brother-sister duo The Reklaws joined Cheryl Hickey and Sangita Patel in Toronto to announce a select group of this year’s nominees.

RELATED: Tenille Townes And Old Dominion To Perform At 2019 CCMA Awards

Lindsay Ell, Jess Moskaluke, Meghan Patrick, Guylaine Tanguay and Tenille Townes are all up for Female Artist of the Year.

Tanguay also joins the stacked list of Apple Music Fans’ Choice Award nominees, including favourites Gord Bamford, Paul Brandt, Dean Brody, Tim Hicks, Hunter Brothers, James Barker Band, Brett Kissel, Dallas Smith and The Reklaws – who learned of their nomination live in studio.

RELATED: Global Partners With Canadian Country Music Association, Set To Air The CCMA Awards

“What?! That’s awesome! I’m shaking,” Jenna Walker said upon hearing the news. “That’s the biggest compliment you could ever ask for.”

“We were up for Rising Star last year,” Stuart Walker continued. “This is wild for us.”

When asked to address their fans, the siblings expressed sincere gratitude. “You guys are the reason we do this,” Stuart shared. “You’re the reason why we’re able to do it everyday.”

“It’s so cool to get out there – especially this summer – and see you guys just be crazy and wild and sing our songs,” Jenna added. Echoing her brother, she concluded: “You’re the reason why we do what we do.”

Tune-in to ET Canada Live tomorrow on Facebook and YouTube at approximately 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT, where Carlos Bustamante will announce the remaining CCMA Awards nominations alongside two Canadian country music stars from the Calgary Stampede.

The 2019 CCMA Awards presented by TD will air Sunday, Sept. 8 at 9 p.m. ET on Global.