Ed Sheeran Drops New ‘No. 6 Collaborations Project’ Album Featuring Camila Cabello, Eminem And Many More

Ed Sheehan has finally released his latest album, and it’s filled to the brim with guest stars.

RELATED: Taylor Swift Tells Ed Sheeran She Is ‘Proud’ To Be His Friend Ahead Of His ‘No. 6’ Album Release

No. 6 Collaborations Project debuted Friday, and each of the 15 tracks on the album features collaborations with one or more big name artists, including Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Eminem, Justin Bieber, Khalid, Bruno Mars and many more.


“South of the Border” sees Sheeran trading romantic verses with Cabello before Cardi B joins in with her own rap verse.

On “Remember the Name”, sings about his past and his rise to success, with some help from Eminem and 50 Cent.

The song marks the first time Eminem and 50 Cent have appeared together on a track since the 2012 hit “My Life”.

RELATED: Ed Sheeran Unveils Music Video For Bruno Mars And Chris Stapleton Track ‘BLOW’

Sheeran also shared a 50-minute interview wth Charlamagne Tha God, opening up about the creation of No. 6.

Get breaking news in your inbox



Powered by WordPress.com VIP