Willow Smith Drops Brand New Self-Titled Album Featuring Brother Jaden

Willow Smith’s new album is finally here.

RELATED: Willow Smith Talks Polyamorous Relationships: ‘I Love Men And Women Equally’

The self-titled Willow is the artist’s third album and her first since 2017’s The 1st.

With eight tracks, the album is co-produced by Tyler Cole and features Smith’s brother Jaden on the song “U Know”.

RELATED: Jaden And Willow Smith Premiere Their New Single ‘Summertime In Paris’ On ‘Ellen’

Jaden also recently released his own album ERYS featuring A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator and Kid Cudi.

Get breaking news in your inbox



Powered by WordPress.com VIP