The second round of performers for the 2019 CCMA Awards has been announced.

The event, hosted by Dallas Smith and Billy Ray Cyrus, will see Dean Brody, the Hunter Brothers, Meghan Patrick, and Tebey all take the stage.

Patrick is the reigning two-time Female Artist of the Year.

RELATED: Billy Ray Cyrus Talks Hosting 2019 CCMA Awards, ‘Old Town Road’ Success And A Potential ‘Hannah Montana’ Reboot

These 2019 CCMA Award nominees will be joined by 2018 Single of the Year winners James Barker Band, Alberta’s breakthrough artist MacKenzie Porter, CCMA and BCCMA Award winner Aaron Pritchett and 2019 Slaight Music Humanitarian Award recipient Paul Brandt.

Previously announced Old Dominion and Tenille Townes will also be performing.

RELATED: Billy Ray Cyrus And Dallas Smith To Host The 2019 CCMA Awards

The 2019 CCMA Awards will air live on Global on Sunday, September 8, at 9 p.m. EST/PST, stream on Twitter, and broadcast live on Corus radio stations Country 105 (Calgary), CISN Country 103.9 (Edmonton), and Country 104 (London/Woodstock).

Click to View Gallery
2019 CCMA Award Nominees