Taylor Swift Shares ‘Lover’ Track List

It’s time to find out what Taylor Swift’s Lover is all about.

RELATED: Taylor Swift Releases Single ‘Lover’

The “You Need To Calm Down” singer released the tracklist for her upcoming seventh studio album on Friday. Swift, 29, shared the news with fans on Instagram.

Lover boasts an impressive 18 songs, including singles “Me!”, the aforementioned “You Need to Calm Down” and the titular track “Lover”.

Lover drops August 23 through Republic Records and Taylor Swift Productions. Take a look at the entire tracklist below.

RELATED: Taylor Swift Gifts $6,000 To Pay Canadian Woman’s Tuition

1. “I Forgot That You Existed”
2. “Cruel Summer”
3. “Lover”
4. “The Man”
5. “The Archer”
6. “I Think He Knows”
7. “Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince”
8. “Paper Rings”
9. “Cornelia Street”
10. “Death By a Thousand Cuts”
11. “London Boy”
12. “Soon You’ll Get Better” (feat. Dixie Chicks)
13. “False God”
14. “You Need to Calm Down”
15. “Afterglow”
16. “ME!” (feat. Brendon Urie)
17. “It’s Nice to Have a Friend”
18. “Daylight”

Get breaking news in your inbox



Powered by WordPress.com VIP