David Hasselhoff is releasing a new album full of classics.

On Monday, the “Baywatch” star unveiled his covers album Open Your Eyes, which will feature the actor-musician singing a number of classic songs with help from an impressive list of collaborators.

RELATED: David Hasselhoff Dishes On New Album: ‘I’m Doing Some Heavy Metal Songs’

Among the notable tracks, Consequence of Sound reports, is a cover of Echo & the Bunnymen’s “Lips Like Sugar” featuring A Flock of Seagulls and a take on Neil Diamond’s “Sweet Caroline” featuring Ministry.

The album will also have the Cars’ Elliot Easton join Hasselhoff for a cover of the Jesus and Mary Chain’s “Head On”.

Other covers include Modern English’s “I Melt With You”, David Bowie’s “Heroes”, and Whitesnake’s “Here I Go Again”.

RELATED: ‘Knight Rider’ Is Getting A Reboot, According To David Hasselhoff: ‘Stay Tuned’

See the full tracklist below.

  1. “Open Your Eyes” (feat. James Williamson)
  2. “Head On” (feat. Elliot Easton)
  3. “I Melt with You” (feat. Steve Stevens)
  4. “Lips Like Sugar” (feat. A Flock of Seagulls)
  5. “Heroes” (feat. Tyler Bates)
  6. “Here I Go Again” (feat. Tracii Guns)
  7. “Jump in My Car” (feat. Todd Rundgren)
  8. “Rhinestone Cowboy” (feat. Charlie Daniels)
  9. “If You Could Read My Mind” (feat. Ava Cherry)
  10. “Sugar, Sugar” (feat. Steve Cropper)
  11. “Mit 66 Jahren” (feat. Patrick Moraz) [CD Only]
  12. “Sweet Caroline” (feat. Ministry)
  13. “That’s Life”