Shawn Mendes, Taylor Swift, Lizzo, DJ Khaled And More Arrive At The 2019 MTV VMAs

The 2019 edition of MTV’s Video Music Awards will kick off Monday night at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, broadcast live from New Jersey’s Prudential Center.

In addition, fans can watch all the action on the red carpet via livestream coverage above.

Click to View Gallery

2019 MTV VMAs Red Carpet

Once the show begins, comedian Sebastian Maniscalco will make his debut as VMAs host, and he’ll preside over a head-spinning array of musical performances by some of the world’s hottest acts, with Taylor Swift set to open this year’s show.

RELATED: Beyonce Cried And Pink Chewed Out Kanye West After He Interrupted Taylor Swift’s 2009 VMAs Speech

Other highlights will include Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello debuting their first live performance of their duet “Señorita”, along with performances from Missy Elliott, The Jonas Brothers, Bad Bunny, Lil Nas X and many more.

Meanwhile, scheduled presenters include Bebe Rexha, Billy Ray Cyrus, French Montana, Hailee Steinfeld, Ice-T, John Travolta, Jonathan Van Ness, Keke Palmer, Lenny Kravitz, Lindsey Vonn, P.K. Subban, Rick Ross and Salt-N-Pepa.

ET’s Keltie Knight will be broadcasting from the VMAs red carpet and ET Live’s Jason Carter and Melicia Johnson in-studio streaming live with music’s biggest stars, starting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Following the VMAs, stay tuned for the live post-show with ET Live’s Denny Directo and Cassie DiLaura as they recap the wildest red carpet looks and most memorable moments of the night.

You can watch ET’s red carpet and post-show VMAs coverage right here.

Click to View Gallery

2019 MTV VMAs Performers And Presenters

Get breaking news in your inbox

Related

Comments

Powered by WordPress.com VIP