Blanco Brown has announced his first full-length album following his viral sensation “The Git Up”.

RELATED: Craig Morgan Thanks Blake Shelton For Bringing His Song To No. 1: ‘You Are A Champion For Country Music’

We first got our taste of the singer-songwriter after his hoedown hit, which has remained in the No. 1 spot on Billboard’s Hot Country Songs Chart for nine weeks.

The song also serves as a choreographed dance, which sparked millions of videos using #TheGitUpChallenge.

The official music video for “The Git Up” dropped today and sees Brown wandering the streets of Watertown, Tennessee, while doing the viral dance.

RELATED: Luke Combs Shares ‘1, 2 Many’ With Brooks & Dunn

According to a press release, his debut album Honeysuckle & Lightning Bugs draws upon the storytelling of his two biggest musical influences: Johnny Cash and Outkast.

Brown, who spent his youth in Atlanta during the school year and rural Georgia during the summers, says the album is a tribute to his bittersweet upbringing that led to the creation of TrailerTrap, a genre “that fuses hip-hop beats with 808s and traditional country music.

“This album represents everything I stand for and all of the different entities of my life—for a long time, I was anxious about releasing my own music, I often wondered what the outcome would be and if people would accept my sound, culture, music and the TrailerTrap lifestyle but I’m finally ready to be my own narrator,” says Brown.

“I credit my friends, fans, and family for rooting me on, giving me the confidence I lacked, and propelling me to this moment.”

RELATED: Sheryl Crow, Chris Stapleton Perform ‘Tell Me When It’s Over’ For ‘CMT Crossroads’

While this is Brown’s first album, he’s no stranger to the music industry, having produced big names like Fergie, Kane Brown, and Childish Gambino.

Here’s the full tracklisting:

1. “Temporary Insanity”
2. “HeadNod”
3. “Funky Tonk”
4. “CountryTime”
5. “Georgia Power”
6. “Gemini (Damn Right)”
7. “Ghett Ol Memories”
8. “Don’t Love Her”
9. “Tn Whiskey”
10. “The Git Up”

Brown will be taking his songs on the road, joining Chris Lane on his “Big, Big Plans” tour.

Honeysuckle & Lightning Bugs is set to be released October 11.

Click to View Gallery
Artists With New Albums Coming Out