Celine Dion Debuts Three New Songs From Upcoming Album ‘Courage’

Celine Dion is giving fans a big taste of what’s to come on her next album.

On Wednesday, the Canadian music icon debuted three new singles from the forthcoming album, titled Courage, her first English-language album in six years.

RELATED: Celine Dion Is ‘The Boss’ Of Fashion: ‘I Never Really Like To See Myself As The Queen’

The new songs include the title track “Courage”, “Imperfections”, and “Lying Down”, which was co-written by David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, and Sia Furler.

RELATED: Celine Dion Is A Style ‘Icon’ In The ‘Harper’s Bazaar’ Fashion Issue

Courage, out Nov. 15, will also feature the previously released “Flying On My Own”, which Dion performed during the last night of her 16-year Las Vegas residency earlier this year.

Dion is also kicking off her “Courage” world tour on Wednesday with three concerts in Quebec City and stops across Canada and the U.S. into spring 2020.

Get breaking news in your inbox



Powered by WordPress.com VIP