Walk Off The Earth Debuts Catchy Anthem ‘Home Alone’ From Upcoming Album ‘Here We Go!’

Walk Off The Earth can add “Home Alone” to their long list of anthems.

The Canadian folk group dropped their catchy tune on Friday, getting fans pumped for their upcoming album, Here We Go!.

RELATED: Walk Off The Earth Debuts New Single ‘I’ll Be There’

The band’s forthcoming LP marks their first in three years and the first since losing beloved band member Mike “Beard Guy” Taylor. Earlier this year, they released the track “Mike’s Song” in his honour. “Mike’s Song” will also be featured on the album.

Both “Home Alone” and “Mike’s Song” follow up the album’s radio lead single, “I’ll Be There”.

Here We Go! is a collection of songs about life, love, loss and straight-up kicking ass. Ranging from top 40 pop to organic folk ballads to EDM rise and drops, this eclectic album touches on many modern genres but still stays true to Walk Off the Earth’s signature sound,” the band said of the new album.

RELATED: Walk Off The Earth Covers ‘Walking On The Moon’ For Lunar Landing Anniversary

Walk Off The Earth will kick off a tour in support of the new album, hitting a few Canadian cities, including Edmonton, Calgary, Winnipeg, Windsor, and Kitchener.

The band also revealed the track list for the new album:

1. “I’ll Be There”
2. “Home Alone”
3. “Addicted”
4. “HERE WE GO! (Overtime)”
5. “Under A Tree”
6. “Mike’s Song”
7. “Lost In You”
8. “Co-Star”
9. “I Do It All For You”
10. “Dreamers” feat. DVBBS and Ryan Marshall

Here We Go! drops Oct. 25.

Get breaking news in your inbox



Powered by WordPress.com VIP