Blake Shelton Unveils Cover Art, Track List For New Album ‘Fully Loaded: God’s Country’

As he prepares to undertake an arena tour in support of his new album, on Tuesday Blake Shelton unveiled the cover art and track listing for his upcoming LP Fully Loaded: God’s Country.

According to an announcement from the “Voice” coach’s label, the 12-song collection will feature seven hits taken from previous albums along with five new tracks, including new singles “Hell Right” and the recently released “Jesus Got a Tight Grip”.

Shelton, 43, will be hitting the road early next year for his “Friends and Heroes 2020” tour, kicking off on Feb. 13 in Portland, Oregon. The 16-date run will hit major U.S. cities throughout the midwest and west coast, including a stop at The Forum in Los Angeles, with Shelton joined by special guest Lauren Alaina, as well as appearances by The Bellamy Brothers, John Anderson and Trace Adkins.

Unfortunately for Shelton’s fans north of the border, there are no Canadian dates on the tour.

Check out the track list for Fully Loaded: God’s Country:

  1. God’s Country
  2. Hell Right (feat. Trace Adkins)
  3. Nobody But You
  4. Came Here to Forget
  5. She’s Got a Way with Words
  6. A Guy With a Girl
  7. Every Time I Hear That Song
  8. I’ll Name the Dogs
  9. I Lived It
  10. Turnin’ Me On
  11. Jesus Got a Tight Grip
  12. Tequila Sheila
Click to View Gallery

12 Reasons Why Blake Shelton Makes Us Swoon

Get breaking news in your inbox



Powered by VIP