Walk Off The Earth Drops Highly Anticipated Fifth Album ‘Here We Go!’

On Friday Canada’s own Walk Off The Earth dropped its highly anticipated fifth studio album.

RELATED: Walk Off The Earth Debuts Catchy Anthem ‘Home Alone’ From Upcoming Album ‘Here We Go!’

Here We Go! marks the group’s first major release in over four years and since the unexpected loss of beloved band member Mike “Beard Guy” Taylor in 2018.

Earlier this year, the group released the track “Mike’s Song” in his honour, which is featured on the album.

Golden Carrot Records/The Orchard
Golden Carrot Records/The Orchard

Here We Go! is a collection of songs about life, love, loss and straight-up kicking a**,” says the group on their new album. “Ranging from top 40 pop to organic folk ballads to EDM rise and drops, this eclectic album touches on many modern genres but still stays true to Walk Off the Earth’s signature sound.”

The album also features the band’s uplifting hit single “I’ll Be There”, which hit No. 1 on Apple Music’s Breaking Pop playlist.

RELATED: Walk Off The Earth Debuts New Single ‘I’ll Be There’

See the full Here We Go! track listing below:

1. “I’ll Be There”
2. “Home Alone”
3. “Addicted”
4. “HERE WE GO! (Overtime)”
5. “Under A Tree”
6. “Mike’s Song”
7. “Lost In You”
8. “Co-Star”
9. “I Do It All For You”
10. “Dreamers” feat. (DVBBS and Marshall)

The multi-platinum Juno Award winners continue to tour throughout Canada this fall and will travel to Australia in January for a string of performances, including a show at the Sydney Opera House.

Here We Go! is available now.

Click to View Gallery

Instagram’s Must-See Music Pics

Get breaking news in your inbox



Powered by WordPress.com VIP