The 2020 Canadian Screen Awards are set to recognize some of the country’s top talent.

On Wednesday, the Academy of Canadian Cinema & Television announced the full list of 2020 Special Award recipients.

RELATED: Dan Levy Talks ‘Schitt’s Creek’, His Love Of Beyoncé, And More In Vogue’s ’73 Questions’ Clip

The year’s honourees include David Suzuki, Alex Trebek, Dan Levy, Tina Keeper and David Shore.

Suzuki will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award for his long career in broadcasting. Trebek will take home the Academy Icon Award for his ongoing contribution to the media industry. Levy is set to receive the Radius Award for his work making waves around the world.

Keeper will be awarded the Earle Grey Award for her exceptional body of work in Canadian Television, and Shore will get the Margaret Collier Award for his work in television and film.

RELATED: Dan Levy Cried For ‘Five Straight Hours’ On The Last Day Of Shooting ‘Schitt’s Creek’

Each award recipient will be honoured during the Canadian Screen Week gala awards ceremonies from March 23 – 29, 2020.