“Only in America…”

On Thursday, Apple TV+ dropped the first trailer for the new eight-episode anthology series “Little America”, which will bring to life a different story of the immigrant in each episode.

RELATED: Apple TV+ Drops Chilling Trailer For M. Night Shyamalan’s Thriller Series ‘Servant’ With Rupert Grint

Stories include a 12-year-old boy from India who ends up running a hotel in Utah after his parents are deported, and another in which an undocumented Mexican immigrant becomes a star squash player.

The sprawling cast for the series includes Zachary Quinto, Mélanie Laurent, Haaz Sleiman, Shaun Toub, Sherilyn Fenn and many more.

RELATED: Report: Billie Eilish To Receive $25M Payday For Apple TV+ Documentary

The show is produced by Lee Eisenberg of “The Office” and executive produced by Kumail Nanjiani and “The Big Sick” co-writer Emily V. Gordon.

“Little America” premieres Jan. 17, 2020, and has already been renewed for a second season.