The wait for new Chase Rice music is over.

The multi-platinum-selling country singer surprised fans Friday with the release of highly anticipated new music, dropping The Album Part I with Part II to follow later in 2020.


Rice’s latest project is his most definitive release to date: “My career has been such a roller-coaster journey but it’s all led to this moment and these songs. So much of what I’ve learned, so much of what I’ve fought through – it’s all reflected in this music.”

The singer also explains this album is “the first thing I would encourage someone to listen to if they want to know who I am as an artist.”

RELATED: Little Big Town Reacts To Viral Country Radio Station Tweet About Female Airplay

The seven-track record features Rice’s current single “Lonely If You Are” alongside six new songs.

See the full tracklist below.

1. American Nights (Kevin Griffin, Martin Johnson; produced by Martin Johnson)
2. Lonely If You Are (Chase Rice, Lindsay Rimes, Hunter Phelps; produced by Chris DeStefano and Chase Rice)
3. Everywhere (Chase Rice, Zachary Kale, James McNair; produced by Zachary Kale)
4. Best Night Ever (Chase Rice, Chris DeStefano, Matt Jenkins; produced by Chris DeStefano)
5. Messy (Seth Ennis, Kylie Sackley; produced by Chris DeStefano)
6. In The Car (Chase Rice, Jesse Rice, Hunter Phelps, Mark Holman; produced by Chris DeStefano)
7. Forever To Go (Jordan Minton, Casey Brown, Geoffrey Warburton; produced by Casey Brown)

Along with the release of new music, Rice is currently on the road for his “The Pint of Anything” tour before joining Brantley Gilbert’s “Fire’t Up” tour starting April 16.

Click to View Gallery
Best Country Songs Of The 2010s