Watch Live As The Stars Arrive On The Red Carpet For The 62nd Annual Grammys

The 2020 Grammys are airing Sunday night, and music’s biggest stars will be out in force.

RELATED: Usher And Sheila E. To Perform Prince Tribute At Grammys 2020

ET will have live coverage from the red carpet with hosts Kevin Frazier and Keltie Knight beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT at ETLive.com.

The live special will feature interviews with stars, nominees and more, as well as behind-the-scenes action leading up to the awards show.

RELATED: Blake Shelton Announces 2020 GRAMMYs Performance With Gwen Stefani

The Recording Academy and CBS are also teaming up for a live red carpet pre-show hosted by ET Live’s Cassie DiLaura and The Recording Academy’s Alina Vission exclusively on Twitter, starting at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

The Grammys begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Click to View Gallery

2020 Grammy Awards Red Carpet Arrivals

Get breaking news in your inbox

Related

Comments

Powered by WordPress.com VIP