‘Stronger Than You Think’ Livestream: Taraji P. Henson, Jewel, Jameela Jamil, Kesha And More Unite To Support Teen Mental Health

Some of the brightest minds from Hollywood and beyond ban together for the “Stronger Than You Think” livestream event, presented by One Mind and the National Alliance for Mental Illness (NAMI).

RELATED: Sharon Osbourne And Marie Osmond Open Up About Being Fat-Shamed

Kelly Osbourne, Laurie Hernandez, Jordin Sparks and Jennie Mai are set to host the three-day livestream event in support of teen mental health. Taraji P. Henson, Kesha, Howie Mandel, Carli Lloyd, Jameela Jamil, Liam Payne, Sharon Osbourne and Adam Lambert are among the star-studded guests.

 

The initiative is bringing together mental health and brain health experts with celebs, musicians and sports stars who are discussing their personal experiences to help teens understand there are resources available and that they are not alone,” a press release explains.

“Leading mental health and brain health experts will appear on the show to discuss recent mental health research advances,” the release adds. “As well as new breakthroughs on the horizon.

RELATED: Halsey ‘Finally’ Fractures Her Ankle On Dishwasher Door

The “Stronger Than You Think” livestream takes place from Wednesday, May 27 to Friday, May 29. It starts daily at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT and wraps at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Get breaking news in your inbox

Related

Comments

Powered by WordPress.com VIP