Carrie Underwood just released the tracklisting for her Christmas Album My Gift.

The full tracklist includes a special collaboration with her five-year-old son Isaiah Fisher on “Little Drummer Boy”.

Another song sure to draw attention is the track “Hallelujah” featuring John Legend.

Underwood writes on Instagram: “I can’t wait for you all to hear “Hallelujah” written by and sung with the incredible @JohnLegend, and a very special version of “Little Drummer Boy” featuring my own little drummer boy, Isaiah. September 25 can’t come soon enough! #MyGift ✨ 🎁”

RELATED: Carrie Underwood Celebrates 10-Year Anniversary With Husband Mike Fisher

The songs listed for My Gift include:

1. “Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee”
2. “Oh Come All Ye Faithful”
3. “Let There Be Peace”
4. “Little Drummer Boy” (Feat. Isaiah Fisher)
5. “Sweet Baby Jesus”
6. “Hallelujah” (With John Legend)
7. “O Holy Night”
8. “Mary, Did You Know?”
9. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
10. “Away in a Manger”
11. “Silent Night”

Read More: Carrie Underwood’s Christmas Album Includes Her Son, Isaiah

This album marks the first-ever Christmas album for the country superstar.

Joseph Llanes
Joseph Llanes

The seven-time Grammy Award-winner originally teased the holiday release during a virtual fan club party earlier in the summer and now debuts a corresponding trailer which includes footage from the recording studio, album cover and a personal message.

“I’ve always wanted to make a Christmas album and it’s been a long time coming,” says Underwood in the trailer. “I knew this would be my next music project after wrapping my tour last year, and I think it’s turned out to be the perfect time for an album like this, in this period of such personal and spiritual reflection.”

RELATED: Carrie Underwood Makes Surprise Appearance During Brad Paisley’s Drive-In Concert

She continues: “For me, it’s more important than ever to focus on the true meaning of Christmas in a project like this. Even though it has been a tough year for all of us, sometimes I feel like the greatest realizations can be inspired by the most difficult times, and make us more grateful for the things we do have and for what truly matters.”

The project will feature a combination of holiday favourites, as well as original material.

My Gift will arrive on September 25. Fans can pre-order the album here.

Click to View Gallery
Yee-Haw! 15 Country Songs For Your Summer Playlist