Blackpink Release Tracklist Including Song With Cardi B

Blackpink fans should circle October 2 on their calendars.

RELATED: Blackpink Nail Killer Performance Of ‘How You Like That’ On ‘Inkigayo’

The date will mark the long-awaited release of the K-pop girl group’s debut studio album. The project will be released on YG Entertainment through Interscope Records.

Days ahead of the release, the group released a tracklist including a collab with Cardi B.

1. “How You Like That”
2. “Ice Cream” featuring Selena Gomez
3. “Pretty Savage”
4. “Bet You Wanna” featuring Cardi B
5. “Lovesick Girls”
6. “Crazy Over You”
7. “Love To Hate Me”
8. “You Never Know”

Blackpink released the album’s lead single “How You Like That” in June. The song set a YouTube record with 86.3 million views in the first 24 hours. The video also set a new record for the biggest-ever YouTube premiere with 1.66 million peak concurrent viewers. On the streaming side, “How You Like That” generated 100 million streams in less than a month.

At the original time of the album announcement, they teased a “surprise feature” who turned out to be Selena Gomez.

Get breaking news in your inbox



Powered by VIP