The BTS Army has something to dig their teeth into now that BTS has released the tracklist for their upcoming album, BE (Deluxe Edition).

The record “imparts a message of healing to the world by declaring, ‘Even in the face of this new normality, our life goes on,’” BTS said in a statement, reports Consequence of Sound.

RELATED: BTS Win Big At The 2020 MTV EMAs

BE (Deluxe Edition) reflects the thoughts, emotions and deepest ruminations of BTS while working on the album,” the statement continued. “This new project offers an even richer musical spectrum experience as well as the most ‘BTS-ish’ music yet.”

Review the tracklist below.

RELATED: Korean Boy Band BTS Faces Uproar In China Over War Comments

  1. “Life Goes On”
  2. “Fly To My Room”
  3. “Blue & Grey”
  4. “Skit”
  5. “Telepathy”
  6. “Dis-ease”
  7. “Stay”
  8. “Dynamite”

BE (Deluxe Edition) is available on Nov. 20.