Shawn Mendes has announced the release of his album Wonder.

While sharing the album tracklist, Mendes also revealed it will be released on Dec. 4.

Other songs included on Wonder are “Teach Me How To Love”, “Always Love You” and “Monster” which is a collab with an unannounced artist.

In late October, the Canadian singer debuted an acoustic version of his hit “Wonder”, the lead single off his album of the same name.

RELATED: Shawn Mendes Surrenders To The Music In Trailer For ‘In Wonder’ Documentary

The stripped-back take on the song places Mendes’ vocal performance and the emotionally candid lyrics at the fore.

“I wonder, why I’m so afraid/Of saying something wrong, I never said I was a saint,” he sings. “I wonder, when I cry into my hands/I’m conditioned to feel like it makes me less of a man.”

RELATED: Shawn Mendes Gushes About Quarantining With Camila Cabello: ‘It’s Been Really Nice’

The acoustic rendition of the song was met with a big reaction by fans on Twitter.