Pentatonix is roaring into the 2020 holiday season with the release of their “Thank You” music video.

The acclaimed a capella group released the official festive new visuals for “Thank You” on Wednesday. The song appears as track number five on their new holiday collection, We Need a Little Christmas.

RELATED: Pentatonix To Release New Holiday Album ‘We Need A Little Christmas’

“The track and video pay homage to those in and around our lives who have made the past year just a little bit brighter,” a press release explains. “And features Scott Hoying on piano and Kevin “K.O.” Olusola on cello in addition to the quintet signature vocals.”

We Need A Little Christmas track list:
1. “12 Days of Christmas”
2. “Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer”
3. “My Favorite Things”
4. “Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)”
5. “Thank You”
6. “Santa Tell Me”
7. “Jingle Bell Pop”
8. “When You Wish Upon A Star”
9. “Once Upon a December”
10. “Happy Holiday / The Holiday Season”
11. “White Christmas” (with Bing Crosby and the London Symphony Orchestra)
12. “We Need A Little Christmas”
13. “Seasons of Love”

The five previous Pentatonix Christmas albums have sold more than 12.5 million copies worldwide.