“Judas And The Black Messiah” is gathering from hip-hop greats, with Nipsey Hussle posthumously joining Jay-Z for The Inspired Album.

Warner Bros. released the official tracklist, along with a teaser trailer for the film set to “What It Feels Like” by Nipsey Hussle and Jay-Z. The album boasts 22 tracks with legendary rappers like Black Thought of The Roots and Nas, established acts like A$AP Rocky and Hit Boy, and rising stars like H.E.R., G Herbo, Lil Durk and SiR.

RELATED: Chadwick Boseman’s Career Highlights

“Judas And The Black Messiah” stars Daniel Kaluuya (“Get Out”) as Black Panther Party Chicago chapter chairman Fred Hampton and LaKeith Stanfield (“Knives Out”) as FBI informant William O’Neal.

Review the mammoth track list for Judas and the Black Messiah: The Inspired Album below. The film and soundtrack both premiere on Feb. 12.

RELATED: Michael B. Jordan Celebrates Chadwick Boseman

Judas and the Black Messiah: The Inspired Album track list:

  1. “Cointelpro / Dec. 4” – Chairman Fred Hampton Jr.
  2. “Fight For You” – H.E.R.
  3. “EPMD” – Nas
  4. “Welcome to America” – Black Thought
  5. “What It Feels Like” – Nipsey Hussle & Jay-Z
  6. “Broad Day” – Hit-Boy
  7. “Plead the .45th” – Smino & Saba
  8. “Somethin Ain’t Right” – Masego ft. JID and Rapsody
  9. “Letter 2 U” – BJ The Chicago Kid
  10. “On Your Mind” – Lil Durk
  11. “Appraise” – White Dave
  12. “All Black” – G Herbo
  13. “I Declare War” – Nardo Wick
  14. “No Profanity” – Pooh Shiesty
  15. “Last Man Standing” – Polo G
  16. “Respect My Mind” – DOM KENNEDY
  17. “Revolutionary” – G Herbo ft. Bump J
  18. “Teach Me” – SiR
  19. “Contagious” – SAFE & Kiana Ledé
  20. “Rich N***a Problems” – A$AP Rocky
  21. “Outro”
  22. “Black Messiah” – Rakim