Adele’s tracklist is proving she is all of us.

Her highly anticipated album 30 is almost here and the Target exclusive deluxe CD listing revealed which songs can be expected, including the song we are surely all going to be singing — “I Drink Wine”.

READ MORE: Gabrielle Union’s Adorable Daughter Kaavia Dresses Up As Adele For Halloween

Other songs with incredible names include “Can I Get It” and “Oh My God”.

It also revealed that Erroll Garner will feature, as well as a bonus version of the already-released “Easy On Me” with Chris Stapleton.

The full listing is:

1. Strangers By Nature
2. Easy On Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is A Game
Bonus Tracks:
13. Wild Wild West
14. Can’t Be Together
15. Easy On Me (with Chris Stapleton)

30 will be out Nov. 19

READ MORE: Gayle King Teases Adele’s Concert Special And ‘Intimate’ Interview With Oprah Winfrey

Twitter loved the song names, with “I Drink Wine” being a popular choice: