The “Dancing with the Stars” season 31 cast has been announced.

The news was revealed on Thursday’s “Good Morning America”, with this year’s lineup featuring a couple of firsts; the first-ever drag queen and the first time the show has been broadcast on Disney+.

“RuPaul’s Drag Race” star D.J. “Shangela” Pierce is among the competitors and will be taking the stage with dance partner Gleb Savchenko in a bid to nab that Mirror Ball trophy, Deadline reported.

Actress Selma Blair, “Let’s Make a Deal” host Wayne Brady, previously-announced competitors Charli D’Amelio and her mom Heidi, “The Bachelorette” star Gabby Windey, singer Jordin Sparks and more are also set to appear on the much-loved dance show.

READ MORE: Charli And Heidi D’Amelio Join Season 31 Of ‘Dancing With The Stars’

Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba, Bruno Tonioli and Derek Hough will be returning to judge, with season 19 winner Alfonso Ribeiro joining Tyra Banks as a co-host this season.

READ MORE: Sharna Burgess Exits ‘Dancing With The Stars’ Season 31 Following Birth Of Her Baby

See the full season 31 lineup below:

Joseph Baena with partner Daniella Karagach
Selma Blair with partner Sasha Farber
Wayne Brady with partner Witney Carson
Sam Champion with partner Cheryl Burke
Charli D’Amelio with partner Mark Ballas
Heidi D’Amelio with partner Artem Chigvintsev
Jessie James Decker with partner Alan Bersten
Trevor Donovan with partner Emma Slater
Daniel Durant with partner Britt Stewart
Teresa Giudice with partner Pasha Pashkov
Vinny Guadagnino with partner Koko Iwasaki
Cheryl Ladd with partner Louis van Amstel
Jason Lewis with partner Peta Murgatroyd
Shangela with partner Gleb Savchenko
Jordin Sparks with partner Brandon Armstrong
Gabby Windey with partner Val Chmerkovskiy