Swifties are in for a special surprise at midnight.

Taylor Swift has just announced that she’s dropping four unreleased songs tonight when the clock strikes 12 in preparation for The Eras Tour, which begins its US leg tomorrow in Arizona.

“In celebration of The Eras Tour I’m releasing 4 previously unreleased songs tonight at midnight,” wrote the music phenomenon on her Instagram Story on Thursday, March 16.

READ MORE: Now, Taylor Swift’s ‘All Too Well (Ten Minute Version)’ A Part Of Curriculum At Stanford University

Taylor Swift’s Instagram Story
Taylor Swift’s Instagram Story — @taylorswift/Instagram Story

The four tracks Swift is releasing include a re-recording of her contributions to 2012’s “Hunger Games” soundtrack, “Eyes Open”, and “Safe and Sound” featuring Joy Williams and John Paul White. On top of this, she’s also dropping “If This Was a Movie (Taylor’s Version)” and a completely new track titled “All of the Girls You Loved Before”.

READ MORE: Selena Gomez Comments On Resurfaced Video Of Hailey Bieber Shading Taylor Swift

Unexpectedly, Swift’s re-recording of “Safe and Sound” with The Civil Wars members Williams and Paul White will officiate their first time collaborating since the duo’s breakup in 2014.

Later, Swift also revealed that her tour guitar for the Fearless fraction of her tour, which will chronicle songs from her 2008 album of the same name, was crystallized by her parents using some trusty super glue during their “free afternoon.”

Taylor Swift’s Instagram Story
Taylor Swift’s Instagram Story — Photo: @taylorswift/Instagram Story

The “Anti-Hero” singer also shared some snaps from rehearsals for the new tour, with the caption: “In my Eras era. 💅”

The Eras Tour kicks off in Arizona on Friday, March 17, featuring two back-to-back shows.