ET Canada Player

ET Canada

Steven Spielberg Presents Irving G. Thalberg Award

Academy Award-winning director Steven Spielberg presented the Thalberg Memorial Award to his frequent collaborators, couple Kathleen Kennedy and Frank Marshall, during the 2018 Governors Awards. Kathleen Kennedy is the first female producer to ever receive this honour.


Powered by VIP