ET Canada Player

ET Canada

The Cadillac Three Talk Latest Album 'Country Fuzz'

The Cadillac Three are in the driver's seat with the release of the fourth studio album, 'Country Fuzz'. Band members Jaren Johnston, Kelby Ray, and Neil Mason exclusively tell ET Canada digital reporter Graeme O'Neil at the Big Machine Store & Distillery in Nashville why they took almost three years to complete this new body of work.


Powered by VIP