ET Canada

'RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars' Season 7 Queens Get Windows At Saks

Drag Race winners Yvie Oddly, Jinkx Monsoon, Shea Coulee, Raja, Trinity the Tuck, Jaida Essence Hall, Monet X Change, and The Vivienne will compete in the upcoming 'All Stars' series, starting this Friday! Ahead of the drag competition, the queens celebrate their window reveals at Saks Fifth Avenue.


Powered by WordPress VIP