ET Canada Player

ET Canada

Cast Say Goodbye To ‘Hawaii Five-0’

After 10 seasons and 240 episodes, "Hawaii Five-0" will come to an end. In a new behind-the-scenes clip, cast members Alex O'Loughlin, Scott Caan, Meaghan Rath, Katrina Law, and more look back on the show's successful TV run. The series finale of “Hawaii Five-0” airs Friday, April 3, at 9 p.m. ET/PT on Global.


Powered by VIP