ET Canada

Jennifer Coolidge, Pedro Pascal, Drew Barrymore Win Big At MTV Movie & TV Awards

Jennifer Coolidge, Pedro Pascal and Drew Barrymore each took home a coveted popcorn trophy at the 2023 MTV Movie & TV Awards, with Coolidge and Barrymore shouting out writers admit the current strike in Hollywood.